Vorsitzender

Sieghard Jahr

Boblaser Weg 3
06618 Mertendorf

 (03445) 777836
 jahr@sv-mertendorf.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Ulrich Baumann

Ludwig-van-Beethovenstraße 3
06618 Naumburg

 (03445) 77 26 63
 baumann@sv-mertendorf.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Matthias Littmann

Weinbergsweg 1
06618 Mertendorf

 (0173) 2708452
 littmann@sv-mertendorf.de

Vorstandsmitgied

Stephan Lifzik

Friedrich-Ladegast-Weg 2
06618 Naumburg

 (0151) 19179664
 lifzik@sv-mertendorf.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Christian Perner

Naumburger Strasse 39
06618 Mertendorf

 (0173) 2013623
 perner@sv-mertendorf.de

Vorstandsmitgied

Stephan Selig

Rathewitz 5
06618 Mertendorf

 (0172) 1621565
 selig@sv-mertendorf.de