Herren 1. Mannschaft

Detlef Stenzel

Funkenburg 46
06618 Wethau

 (03445) 77 32 92
  0174 952 9467

  stenzel@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Herren 2. Mannschaft

Manfred Schulz

-


  0178 1375348

 

 

Frank Schimpfermann

-

 (034445) 9 07 12
  0157 77802195

  schimpfermann@sv-mertendorf.de

Alte Herren

Eike Bretschneider

 

-

  0160 96716909

  bretschneider@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Heiko Dietzel

-

 (03445) 77 78 19

B -Jugend

Mirko Krause

 

 

 

   / 
   0176 / 63072121

  krause@sv-mertendorf.de

C-Jugend Jahrgang 2004 - 2005

Christian Dieke

Wetterscheidter Str.
06618 Mertendorf

  (03445) 78 13 95

dieke@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Maximilian Wagner

Rabesberg 3
06618 Wethau

     01573 / 6244263
 
 m.wagner@yahoo.de

D - Jugend Jahrgang 2006 - 2007

Steffen Scheibe

-

  03445 / 779593
   0174 / 9186282

scheibe@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Stephan Selig

Rathewitz
06618 Mertendorf

     0172 / 16215651573
 
 selig@sv-mertendorf.de

E - Jugend Jahrgang 2007 / 2008

Michael Schöppe

Käthe-Kollwitz-Siedlung 13
06618 Naumburg

   0176 / 67754801
 m.deckert2000@web.de

 

Hans Rödger

Kirchberg 28
06618 Wethau

  03445 / 777238
   0176 / 45652814

 

Gunter Lehmann

.

   0162 / 4113640
  g_lehmann@freenet.de