Herren 1. Mannschaft

Ralf Kobylka

06246 Schafstädt

  0163 8758264

 

 

Co Trainer: Tim Ködderitzsch

06618 Naumburg


  0162 9078186

 

Herren 2. Mannschaft

Manfred Schulz

-


  0172 2395440

 

 

Frank Schimpfermann

-

 (034445) 9 07 12
  0157 77802195

  schimpfermann@sv-mertendorf.de

Alte Herren

Eike Bretschneider

 

-

  0160 96716909

  bretschneider@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Heiko Dietzel

-

 (03445) 77 78 19

B -Jugend

Michael Selig

 

 

 

   / 
   0152 / 53214009

 

 

Matthias Littmann

Weinbergsweg 1
06618 Mertendorf

     0173 /2708452 
  
 littmann@sv-mertendorf.de

 

 

 

C-Jugend Jahrgang 2004 - 2005

Christian Dieke

Wetterscheidter Str.
06618 Mertendorf

  (03445) 78 13 95

  (0173) 3747082

dieke@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Maik Gimmel

-

    01573 /6641263

D - Jugend Jahrgang 2006 - 2007

Detlef Stenzel

-

  03445 / 773292
   0174 / 9529467

stenzel@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Stephan Selig

Rathewitz
06618 Mertendorf

     0172 / 1621565 
 
 selig@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Gunter Lehmann

.

   0162 / 4113640
  g_lehmann@freenet.de

E - Jugend Jahrgang 2007 / 2008

Michael Schöppe

Käthe-Kollwitz-Siedlung 13
06618 Naumburg

   0176 / 67754801
 schoeppe.michael@outlook.de

 

Kirchberg 28
06618 Wethau

Hans Rödger

  03445 / 777238
   0176 / 45652814

F - und G - Jugend

Steffen Scheibe

-

  03445 / 779593
   0174 / 9186282

scheibe@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Stephan Lifzik

Friedrich-Ladegast-

Weg 2

06618 Naumburg

 (0151) 19179664
 lifzik@sv-mertendorf.de

 

Christiane Sättele-Schiffler

06667 Stößen

 034445 / 90 88 90
0152 / 31 07 28 44